Alt. version

Image

I feel the night taking my empty…

The highway was long but I have a little time, babe
to catch the midnight train to take us to paradise.
The red moon shines tonight.

Don’t they have told you that plays the band tonight?
We can’t lose.
Always I’ve been here…a long time
I’ve been there but too far…
you can’t see but this rose still hurts

Anytime, anywhere
this song maybe the final before the end.
I just want to be alone with you.
Lost in your eyes…but your eyes vanished…one more day.

From the stage I can see it in your lips…
leave the goblet and teach me to take your love this night, only this night…
Make me feel, make me cry.
You don’t leave me this way, let me try it!

We can’t lose!
What can we lose?  just love…
But then your face disappeared to hide in the shadows again…

Responder

